Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oceanside Marketplace

5 rating

My stylist Maria was great! She paid close attention to every,detail giving me the perfect cut! Thanks Maria! I have found my new go to Sports Clips

5 rating

It?s nice to be pampered so well. Great haircut too.

5 rating

Very good they listen to you and cut the way you want it done always a good experience better than any other shop

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Cory C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"My stylist Maria was great! She paid close attention to every,detail giving me the perfect cut! Than"

5
jack b. | July 3, 2019 Google

"It?s nice to be pampered so well. Great haircut too."

5
Paul O. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Very good they listen to you and cut the way you want it done always a good experience better than a"

5
Alex M. | June 1, 2019 Google

"I give them an idea of how I usually take care of my hair and let them take it from there and have a"

5
Roger C. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great place for a great haircut very professional hair stylists my favorite place to get my haircut"

5
Dominic P. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Honestly can say I decived the best hair cut of my life. I didn't like having long hair before, but "

5
JoJoBeAr | May 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience, wanted something new and wasn?t disappointed"

4
Galen K. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Good place for haircut. Use the mobile checkin so you dont have to wait long."

5
Christopher H. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Amanda did fantastic! Definitely going to be coming back"

5
davherex | April 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, and always an excellent haircut!"