Third Party Reviews

5
Robert L. | October 11, 2017 |

"This location is the best. Every time I come in everyone is welcoming and all smiles. The workers here are every friendly, talkative, and inviting. The MVP is an extra bonus. I went in during client appreciation week and got a double MVP for only the price of one. I would really recommend going here for a haircut."

3
Jim Rigg | October 09, 2018 |

"Good haircuts and some sporting event is always on the tv. Nice people too."

5
Scott Brown | October 10, 2018 |

"Great haircut and very nice staff!"

5
Courtney Pannell | October 10, 2018 |

"I was extremely well taken care of, and my hair was cut with precision and care."

1
T J Kirk | October 05, 2018 |

"Not my cup of tea. Just not for me. I felt like I was invading their space as a customer in need of a haircut. Uncomfortable and uneasy the entire time I was in the shop."

5
Scott Countreman | September 18, 2018 |

"Always fast and easy. Great cut from Tamera, always personable and professional."

1
Cody B. | September 23, 2018 |

"I used to get decent cuts here, but the last two have been pretty bad (This latest one most of all). The picture says it all"

5
Christopher Allison | September 19, 2018 |

"Amanda did an awesome job!"

5
Alissa Law | September 12, 2018 |

"My little guy is a tough customer! Our stylist did amazing with him, we are very happy with the results. Five stars!"

2
Jeremy B. | August 30, 2010 |

"I have been here 3 Times now. I have noticed the people here are the least friendly I have ever seen. I have had 1 decent haircut and 2 bad. The one good one wasn't even friendly or nice. I am very, very, very particular about nothing except customer service. They could ruin everything else and be extremely nice and do there job well and they would get at least a decent review. This place did none of these."