Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oceanside Marketplace

5 rating

As a new customer I felt very welcome and was well taken care of. Maria was very respectful of my desired cut and was able to offer advice on length and style. I will certainly return. They also help vets which is very a dear thing to me.

5 rating

It's a good place. Hairdressers know what they are doing, aside from the Sport Clips perks you can opt for (massage, hot towel, shampoo service...) there really isn't any else that can be done. ??

5 rating

Great customer service as always

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Julianna S. | November 5, 2019 Google

"As a new customer I felt very welcome and was well taken care of. Maria was very respectful of my de"

5
Fintile 2. | October 15, 2019 Google

"It's a good place. Hairdressers know what they are doing, aside from the Sport Clips perks you can o"

5
Mike R. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great customer service as always"

5
Melissa B. | September 10, 2019 Google

"I brought my 9 year old son here for the first time. He loved it! Jeri was so good with him and gave"

5
Alejandro C. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/FXC6rGzQ_vn-VBg9qidCUg?hrid=mxaNTG-gCRc41vq9rh2Nqg"

4
Rick S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"My son's hair was shorter than when we arrived. That's the goal we were aiming for. Honestly one of "

5
rebecca r. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircut for my son done by Maria. I love the fact that I can go online or use the app to see t"

5
Heather H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I went there yesterday, and my haircut is the BEST ever. Loved my stylist. She was great and very pr"

4
Toney D. | August 4, 2019 Google

"My stylist was patient and friendly. She took her time getting my hair just the way I wanted it. The"

3
Bruce W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Ehhh... place is okay. Went once haven?t gone back."