Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oceanside Marketplace

5 rating

Amanda cut my hair and she was amazing great personality and very professional. Next time Im in Cali I will definatly go back.

1 rating

Sports clips should hire people that know what they are doing and not just hire anybody. The one that cut my kids hair did a horrible job. They are probably still learning but it ended up looking like a ?quarantine haircut?. Take your money elsewhere.

5 rating

Friendly staff, online check in was easy

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Gunjee G. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Amanda cut my hair and she was amazing great personality and very professional. Next time Im in Cal"

1
Janet E. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Sports clips should hire people that know what they are doing and not just hire anybody. The one th"

5
Michael S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, online check in was easy"

1
Marichole C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" The online check in does not work well. Checked in online and arrived at the appropriate time only "

5
Jacob R. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my haircut by Amanda (Panda) for the last couple months now and I have to say, "

5
Gilbert P. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Misty was the perfect stylist. It was my first time having her service my needs & it won?t be t"

3
Jason S. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Hairstylist great ! App check in service needs work . It told us are stylist was ready , but still "

5
Jeffrey R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Maria was very professional and did an excellent job! The facilities was clean and the staff were t"

5
Gary B. | June 7, 2020 Google

" 1st time I've been their and definently will come back"

5
Steve R. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Staff is friendly. Amanda took the time to get my cut just right."