Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oceanside Marketplace

4 rating

Good haircut, love that they remember the haircut you got last time.

5 rating

I go here often, well whenever I need a haircut, and I have always had a great experience. The stylists are freindly and the shop is very clean.

5 rating

Amanda cut my hair and she was amazing great personality and very professional. Next time Im in Cali I will definatly go back.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

4
Gnarly D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, love that they remember the haircut you got last time."

5
Rob M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I go here often, well whenever I need a haircut, and I have always had a great experience. The styl"

5
Gunjee G. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Amanda cut my hair and she was amazing great personality and very professional. Next time Im in Cal"

1
Janet E. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Sports clips should hire people that know what they are doing and not just hire anybody. The one th"

5
Michael S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, online check in was easy"

1
Marichole C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" The online check in does not work well. Checked in online and arrived at the appropriate time only "

5
Jacob R. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my haircut by Amanda (Panda) for the last couple months now and I have to say, "

5
Gilbert P. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Misty was the perfect stylist. It was my first time having her service my needs & it won?t be t"

3
Jason S. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Hairstylist great ! App check in service needs work . It told us are stylist was ready , but still "

5
Jeffrey R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Maria was very professional and did an excellent job! The facilities was clean and the staff were t"