Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oceanside Marketplace

5 rating

Nice friendly place, fair prices, and my stylist Panda is awesome!

4 rating

Also does women's cuts. Saymantha is wonderful

5 rating

My son goes here for his cuts n trims. He loves going to Tabbatha! She takes her time and does a really great job!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Mark J. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Nice friendly place, fair prices, and my stylist Panda is awesome!"

4
Eileen J. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Also does women's cuts. Saymantha is wonderful"

5
J H. | October 13, 2021 Google

" My son goes here for his cuts n trims. He loves going to Tabbatha! She takes her time and does a re"

2
Kyle W. | October 13, 2021 Google

" I made appointment online and even called ahead. They seated a walk-in ahead of me. The place looks"

5
Jeff B. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Great service and friendly salon artists (salonistas?)!"

5
Mitch R. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut"

1
Kyle | July 7, 2021 Google

" Little kid is screaming and crying the whole entire time.Mom is singing children songs, Was a bad e"

1
7F U. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Just had the a terrible haircut!!! The lady was very rude her clippers kept pulling my hair I asked"

4
Gnarly D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, love that they remember the haircut you got last time."

5
Rob M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I go here often, well whenever I need a haircut, and I have always had a great experience. The styl"